TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

Glum at Blum

1. Driving to my big meeting. Hexerei is finally moving forward and I'm sitting down with the director and producers today!

2. Waiting for the meeting to begin at Blumhouse. 

3. The meeting is over and this building art reflects my mood. I really liked everyone. The director seems great as well as the producers. The problem is, once again, they want a completely new script. Nobody ever wants to make the script in front of them. They want their fingerprints all over it. Which means a page one rewrite for me (and no money at all to do so). It's amazing the movie is going forward, but I wish I could put it behind me and move forward myself. Back to work!

4. I think I'm working on Stabbers here. I think. Little Ygritte!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.