During

I've just replace a photo from almost exactly a year ago. C/W explanation as to how it came about.

It shows this area before work commenced. NOW I have the pair I'm on line for a real before, during, after.
As if we needed another - there are plans, apparently, for a petrol Station & "Hotel".
IF it transpires that it's a Premier Inn© even money says the guests will be trudging across to the Wetherspoon's for their meals. It seems to be the norm for Premier Inn.

As a grumbling aside:- I can understand grassing the area, but WTF bother with about 20 trees and all those shrubs?

Is it JUST me or is the lack of a click for this time last year a helluva loss?

"Extra" just to show "Derwent" how the cutting is coming along.


Back up to 2019 again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.