Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Lakeview at dusk

Today the weather switched from hot summer weather to more cooler weather. So most of of the day the showers and rain fell. I got out for my walk only later in the evening hoping for a great sunset but the clouds stayed and I did not get the shot I wanted.  This shot was modified to give it some pop with HDR.

I spent most of the day trying to update my last pc with a solid state drive. First attempt to install windows 8.1 failed and needed to be done again. the second attempt failed too on my third try it after reformatting the drive it worked. I took several more hours to update the windows software.

During my time today waiting I discovered that windows 10 can get windows media center installed on it and i did a test to see if it worked and it seemed to,

Lastly today news came in about the accident yesterday that the lady hit by the flying truck tire had past away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.