Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Just married..again!

I won't apologise for cheating again as I think I have a good excuse...more wedding photos too...I'm afraid!
I have started to look through my photos and even got the chance to show the happy couple a few of them yesterday...and....everyone is delighted with them!
I'm so relieved that they seem to have turned out so well....I do have to say that mastering the flash seems to have been the key and had it not been for the course I did with the Image Academy...I don't think they would have been as successful...so I am eternally grateful!
It was a fantastic day and all went off reasonably well (there are so many variables it's never easy to predict and to get everything right!)
Little Arron squawked quite a lot during the wedding breakfast but everyone lent a hand to give the bride and groom a break from their parenting duties but he was a little star all through the ceremony so no-one minded....
My extra photos are also from the wedding.....I'm so proud  of them....but also glad that I managed to pull it off!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.