Squirrel Blip Friday .....

New mug edition!

When I went to collect the mail this afternoon imagine my surprise when there was a package that I hadn't expected!

Inside was this adorable squirrel mug and a note from a very good (and generous!) blip friend.  Thanks so much DDW!  Your kindness knows no bounds.  And the timing of the package was perfect for today's Squirrel Blip Friday! 

Now every morning when I have my cuppa I will always be reminded of what a wonderful generous friend I have!

Before receiving this wonderful gift I had set up my camera to capture a squirrel or chipmunk.  My extra is of a very, very tiny, very young chippy.  He/she is just the cutest thing ever!  I just happen to catch him/her with it's paw over the mouth as if it's saying "Are these all for me?!?"

Speaking of tiny .... my other extra is of my new great nephew at one day old! He is just so sweet!

At the risk of no one seeing them ..... I have updated my journal starting with tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.