Last morning on Tiree.

My last morning walk along the beach at Hynish at sunrise for a while, and I savoured every beautiful moment. 
I feel like I should get a job with the Tiree tourist board!

It is lovely to be home tonight, but I will really miss the sound of the sea tomorrow morning.
Here's a wee bit about Hynish, where I have been staying.  You can just see Skerryvore lighthouse in one of my extras.

Back to reality!
Thank you everyone for looking at my Tiree Blips, and sprinkling them with so many stars and hearts, that I have pictures all over the favourites pages. I will spend some time looking at your journals tomorrow, and attempting to catch up a bit.

Managed to find some more extras - there are just too many things to share with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.