joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Restarting

Wow!

I haven't been on blipfoto for ages as I had a lot of things to do and gradually forgot about it. Over summer I took some great photos but couldn't upload as my iPad broke. I have got a new iPad as the company couldn't fix it and am now restarting.

Today I went to church and this is the kids play area that I used to spend loads of time in as a child. You are meant to be 9 or under but I wanted to go in and have a look and ended up on the swing. Hence the slightly blurry action picture of me swinging.

Came home and did research for my chemistry ISA and the watched New Zealand vs Argentina which New Zealand ultimately won. Argentina are my team in our form sweepstake so I wasn't best pleased but accepted the inevitable.

Did some french work on weather.

Finally got to bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.