ENTASIS

By ENTASIS

Leggings that Leave a Lasting Impression(ism)

Met up with my friend Fiona today for a good catch up- she's recently moved so we hadn't seen each other in a while. But I knew that seeing Fiona meant that I needn't worry about what to blip today....fiona always wears or owns something worth talking about. And today she didn't disappoint!

She was wearing these amaaazing leggings printed with Van Gogh's Starry Night. She told me they were from a website called Black Milk which I will definitely be checking out.

I just love them! Especially because they sum Fiona up so well. Kooky, crazy, colourful and van Goghs energetic post impressionist style is very similar to fionas own painting technique- fionas an art student. Stating the obvious, no?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.