JasonE

By JasonE

Salon Privé, at Blenheim Palace.

A bit of a back-dated post due to my lack of internet.

Me and a friend took a chance trip to Bleheim to Salon Privé. This has always been a bit of a "Premium" car event in its relatively short history, and it certainly lived up to the hype when we arrived. A proper mixture of Automotive Exotica, new and old. 

However, the best came when a kind stranger gave us both a VIP Wristband. This granted us to an enclosure that could only be described as "Another World". I've never seen so many highly sort after Classics in one place. Multiple and various Ferrari 250's, 275's (as pictured). Classic Aston Martins, Lambourghini's and more. 

Basically, if you like your cars like I do, I was in heaven. However, my best photos came as the cars left. I borrowed a friends lens for this shot and it just seemed to come out rather crisp.

The rest of my photos can be found HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.