The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

The Gnome Escape

Gnomey managed to escape the ugly sculpture who then reached for the closest replacement.

Steve left for the US again this week so the house is a tad quiet.

After work, for the first time, I went to our property management company AGM which was quite interesting.  I think Steve and I should take more of an interest in the mails/ paper work that comes out of it.  

In my youth I was a massive Buffy fan - watched the entire series several times - love it!

Recently I have gotten into The Vampire Diaries and it's enjoyable but it's kinda following the buffy pattern to an extent.and in season 5 we have the season that seems to echo season 4 of Buffy.

The main female character goes off to college and finds an evil professor who while a genius is a maniac experimenting on vampires to create some superbeast (Adam Vs the Augustine Vampire).

I've started so I'll finish but I am finding it a bit on the ridiculous side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.