pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

QUERKY COSMOS

Hello - fellow earthlings.blippers, & Tussock Tales.  You might have heard that Pooba.gingernut ( AKA Poo ) has been taken away - No he's not dead he's just had to move away for a while.  Poo and Mrs. Poo are in the middle of rebuilding their house after those nasty Canterbury Earthquakes.  SO!
Poo's asked me to take over his Blip-site for a while.  I'm not much at taking pictures but I told Poo I'd do my best.  As you can see I was baptised with the name 'Querky Cosmos' mainly due to the fact I was all over the place when I was young & I often didnt see things like others - well yu can see by the size of my eyes why !!
Well anyway -(I wont keep you long) I bumped into my old mate Tussock Tales the other day & after he got all excited telling me about his "poll-luck" adventure we got to talking. He thought it a good idea if I helped poor old Poo out and took over his galaxy for a while. - So here we are, introducing myself with a very nice 'selfie' - I'm 'Querky Cosmos' by the way - hoping to be of considerable benefit to the world of PolaroidBlip !! & Pooba.gingernut.

toodles for now.
QuerkyCos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.