Austerity grafitti - and decision made

Love this. Very socially responsible.

I've decided that I'm going tospend Saturday concentrating on starting to prepare for my solo exhibition (hanging on 18th July, takedown on 29th) - selecting the images, thinking about text to go alongside them. I'm also going to get my finger out and register on the iWitness website, where you can upload photos and hopefully get them featured in the local press. A really nice guy and fabulous photographer I met through the Art of Norwich exhibitions at St Margarets Church of Art has been nagging me to submit my work to iWitness for ages.

It would be great to get some pics of Norwich Pride and the run-up events featured on iWitness - there's a 'doggy prom' coming up very soon.

And further good news: the folks who asked me for my CV want to see me next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.