Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

Misty Morning.........!!

Well it's back to work later today, between you and me I'm not looking forward to it. The last two weeks have been perfect, I've had time to get some decent images to blip, and leave comments for the people I follow.
By 1 0 clock this afternoon i'll be in bed resting before my first thirteen hour nightshift for two weeks.
Photography time will now be at a premium, I usually try to plan what I'm hoping to blip a day or two in advance, but that will usually depend on whether or not the weather or wildlife will play ball. So tomorrow i'll probably back to three and a half hours sleep, which will continue until Saturday, when I'll get a good ten hours.
Research has suggested that prolonged nightshift can have significant effects on you overall health and even life expectancy. After 24 years, I'm probably beyond help.
Have a good day.
j

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.