Constant Exposure

By constant

Happy Birthday, Honey!

Inspired by Kim's Birthday present to me and learning about how to make your own books from other blippers, I created a special photo book for Kim for her Birthday, which is today. It's a collection of photographs I particularly like of Kim and the kids that I have taken over the last few years.

I used www.blurb.com to create the book. It was a very easy process, though quite a bit of work. Unfortunately I could not get Kim to help me. It's great to have her input but this time I had to go solo.

Anyway, I'm very happy with the result. It's not top quality, not like the prints Kim made for me, but well worth the money and just great to have it there on the coffee table. If you are at all serious but your images you should try it out.

So Happy Birthday, Honey! I love you so much. We are all missing you and can't wait till you get back tomorrow. xxx ooo

P.S. For the terminally curious, you can look at the book images here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.