samsticks

By samsticks

Rats

I had a bit of a different work day today... I was manning a stall at the GP15 conference for general practitioners. It was a nice change to be out of the office and I had some great chats with people that appreciate the work that headspace does.

Even better was that I finished early, so I took some time to wander round to Hosier lane and have a look at what new art had cropped up since I'd last stopped by. It really can be a bit hit and miss down there, and there wasn't a huge amount of stuff that caught my eye this time. I did like this rats and their action man heads though, situated about 4 metres up the wall.

Nicely random!

The other good news is that I seem to be feeling a bit better today... looks like the trip to the doctor was worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.