Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Beautiful poo

The cow dung heaps were steaming and looking beautiful against the sunrise!
I was working this morning,then I had to pick Rafi up from school for an appointment at Sheffield Childrens hospital. Kiera came with us. It was appointment with the Neurosurgeon https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2093067806739271279 to get results of his recent MRI. Nothing untoward was found thankfully, so we are still not sure what is causing the worsening of his squint.We have another appointment with the orthoptist on Thursday, so I will ask then.
Little trip to Meadowhall after the appointment, but couldn't stop long as Nina had forgotten her house key and was locked out ( you'd never catch me doing that) ((I did it this morning))!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.