Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Last day of college

Bye bye college!!

Today was my last day at college.Been in education for the past 5 years and now that I'm all done it just feels rather strange...
Kind of like leaving high school but different as I have no idea where exactly my life's going to go or how long it's going to take to get any proper work which I find very daunting.
It's funny because the past year especially has been extremely stressful for me and I have struggled to cope with the pressure so I was quite looking forward to leaving and doing new things but now the time has come I'm finding I'm still really going to miss the place and the people.
But I do know that I want to do Illustration now as a career if I can and am so determind to be successful in my life. Main thing I know (which is easier said than done) is to keep motivated and postive. Both exciting and scary time of my life right now.

and if anyone needs an illustrator get in contact :)
or view my blog - emz sketchbook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.