All you need is love

By pascolicious

So Says I

An amazing Saturday in Columbus.

Alternate 1
Alternate 2

Woke up and had breakfast while watching RENT.
Downtown tour consisting of the Andy Warhol exhibit, the market, Noodles and Company, an awesome antique shop, and an absolutely amazing tea place. Then a night of watching Chasing Amy before going to get a delicious dinner and mai tai's.
Came home and passed out.



I have a lot of links to share.. I took so many pictures today because everything was SO cool (to me, anyway). It was hard choosing ONE picture for today. I narrowed it down to 3 (the one that I picked plus the 2 alternate links) but here are the rest..

Andy Warhol exhibit
Antique shop 1
Antique shop 2
I laughed because I'm that immature.
Tea 1
Tea 2
Downtown
Light post
Dinner and a mai tai

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.