HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Daytrip to Oulu.

In the morning we flew to Oulu. In the evening we came back. Why?
Because, like I've told, I'm scarred of flying. After two months we're going on holiday and I have to fly 11hours45minutes so we made a practiseflight from Helsinki to Oulu. Well, it was almost 11 hours shorter flight but we tested how I'm now gonna react in the plane.
We almost missed our flight, because we came too late to the airport. When we passed the security checking, they announced that "this is the last call for the flight..." and one minute before the gate closed we got there.....
The flight to Oulu went.. well.. quite OK. I cryed only for a while. The flight back to Helsinki went even better. I didn't cry but still in my mind I was thinking that I have to be really stupid to voluntary to book a flight from Finland to other side of the world.........

At Oulu we went shopping a little and ate well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.