eyes finally open

By cradleyheathen

rover

i took a stroll early this morning to get some use from my camera, and for a little exercise (running is on hold since i did my hip in!)

on my travels i walked down an alley which used to run along the side of a big factory. the main factory walls have long gone now and been replaced with railings, but the main frontage on the road is still there, preventing you from seeing this!

there was a gap in the railings so i nipped through and had a quick snap at this old girl. i think its a p4/5 (never could tell the difference between the two models)

as i continued my travels i also had chance to look at some of the other buildings and houses i usually drive right past. there are some fantastic victorian houses buy my (our street has the newest houses pretty much at 1939!)

i also had chance to start my collection of photos of electrical junction thingy buildings. there are allot of these small brick building near me, which have the soul purpose of keeping some kind of electrical gubbins in. but ill bore you with that another time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.