Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Hunstanton Rocks

Day 2 - we were down one of our party - Jonathan had to track into London due to a long standing commitment. Kate too was feeling a little unwell, but, trooper that she is she kept up with us most of the day baling out mid-afternoon. By that time Nigel and I were feeling somewhat jaded.

A drive over to Hunstanton to look at these well photographed rocks. This had a Big Stopper treatment to get a 30 sec exposure and then processed in SFx Pro.

Maybe a little harsh, but it was the kind of effect I was expecting when I pressed the shutter release.
I'll come back to this and give a little more subtle processing to see if I can improve the image.

View enlarged and on a black screen for full effect - It's worth it!

Link to this weeks images - here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.