NeilBarr

By NeilBarr

Praying in the Valley of the Sun God

I thought my luck was changing when I captured some unexpected but nice sunset shots from here (which I'll post later). Wasn't to be. When I got up in the morning, my camera was going haywire again from just the moisture in the air. If it's that sensitive to water now, it's practically unusable.

I thought I was going to walk away with a load of duff shots from the most amazing sunrise (which to be honest, I wasn't paying too much attention to in all my ranting and shouting). Somehow, somewhere (some of) my prayers were answered with this and my extra shot despite not being able to change half the settings.

No colour filters (though maybe a little colour cast from the ND filter) and no colour boosting.

Fionn's Rock (aka Praying Hands of Mary) in Glen Lyon at sunrise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.