The Beauty of an Autumn Misty Sunrise Did Help..

Today was a day when I have had my faith in human nature chipped away just a little bit more...

I'm not referring to the group of people working for a major car manufacturer who decided they could lie to the world...nor about the fact that you can actually make more money selling a tonne of white cabbage than you can a tonne hot rolled manufactured steel or the reaction to the 1,000's people facing other hardships across the world...

I am disappointed with the reactions I am seeing on social media..some by people I know, some by people I don't know and some by people I wish I didn't know or would never want to know...in the last two days I have seen witch hunts and persecution, people airing their dirty laundry and generally showing a huge amount of intolerance and lack of compassion or understanding to each other.

Usually this view on my way to and from where I live lifts my spirits and this morning the added beauty of an autumn misty sunrise did help a little bit...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.