Hmmm

After getting a text from the surgery to go for blood pressure clinic, I rang the number to get yet a different number to ring. Turns out blood pressure clinic is going into the waiting room to use their machine then handing in the ticket to the receptionist. I guess another scam!!  They told me I could actually have a doctors appointment so I accepted that. Turned up and was called in my a nurse who said about my bp so I said I doubt I have any blood left after the past few months. She had a listen to my chest and a listen to what I have been through. Turned out they have a different story to what has gone on in reality so then changed their minds about what was showing up on their computer. Was told I have a bad chest which I have known for ages!!  Took a urine sample and said straight away I am loosing blood - again, I have known for ages !! Said they would send it away to check for protein. She called the doctor in and after telling him what had been going on he checked me and said it appears that I have gall stones ( knowing people that have had gall stones that puzzles me), would write to the hospital to get the surgeon to see me, and that he was sending me for a scan to check gall stones. In the meantime I have been given these in the pic. It is a week since I had the appointment.
On a different subject the nfh has been unloading wood today so I guess the illegal woodburner is being readied to smoke me out all winter.  We got a new chief constable last week so hopefully several people will be in the cells over the next few days. 
Aint life fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.