David

Surprisingly, it's only rarely that I get asked if I can email a copy of the portraits I take. David was one such guy and he was very complimentary. I didn't get around to sending them off until 1am and a reply was sitting in my inbox first thing this morning. It cheered me up no end to read so I thought I'd just copy it here. I need this kind of thing to feed by malnourished soul right now!

Cheers my man, pics look great. I thought you forgot!
Your a great photographer. You even manage 2 make me look handsome!
Thanks for that I really appreciate. Both the B&W & colour look fantastic! 

All the best with your project.

Warm Regards.
David the aspiring model!!!


He took a very strong portrait. I don't feel like I can take too much credit! Cheers David. You made my day,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.