Me

Never been one (you will not be surprised to know) for portraiture or people full stop really, in fact I am far more likely to clone someone out than leave them in a picture, I don't know why it has just not particularly interested me.

Today I found myself in a white cube helping my beloved in an empty art studio at Glyndwr university where she lectures, she was taking photos of slides and stuff whilst I was messing around ergo I inevitably (there not being much to photograph in a white cube) ended up taking a photo of myself.

It is very much likely to be a one off rather than a Damascan conversion to portrait photography so expect a landscape or bug or somesuch tomorrow (or flooded river, wet bird or damp foliage).

Processed in PS and given an old photo look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.