Difficult day

My first day of sorting boxes from the move has not been an easy one as it made me rather sad each time I came across something that Mum had either made or bought and loved. It was even worse when I found a few (pre-digital age) photo albums and had a quick look through some of them. This made me realise that I barely had any recent photos of her and that the only good ones were really old. I can't blame anyone else for that but myself though because I normally don't photograph people. I wish I had made an exception with mum though so that I could have had at least a few good more recent photos of her.

Rosie did her best to take my mind of it all somewhat when I brought one of the boxes that I was sorting into the living room.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's spider blip. They are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.