Spishy

By spishy

Gok Wan

Just as Carol and I were leaving Covent Garden after a lovely lunch at the Crusting Pipe we were deafened by a group of young girls screeching

"IT'S GOK!"

We realised he was standing right behind us. He was being filmed for a series about dating. I've only seen a few of his TV programmes and not especially a fan, unlike all the hordes of girls that suddenly appeared... some were crying they were so overwhelmed at being so close to him, but I do quite like him and he just had to be my blip for today.

Even if Gok hadn't shown up I did have some other great shots from the day. Got ticked off in the National Portrait Gallery for taking a picture... oops.

A great day all round with my lovely sister AND we avoided the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.