Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Too cool for school

We saw so much today I will just post a link to the other stuff because it's been insane.

We only had a short time at each location and I could have done with far more time at the Fish Market (half an hour). As it was I was nearly late back.
This picture was taken on Takeshita Street which was described to me as a street for 'kids'. In fact the kids were teenagers or a little older and it was a more hip version of Camden Market (half an hour). 

Our lunch venue was the place Quentin Tarantino rebuilt for 'Kill Bill Part One', cool in itself. Meeting Asimo the little robot was a delight, although he freaked out a few of our group. We were trying to recall Isaac Asimov's three laws of robotics.

A quieter day tomorrow in the country is promised. I think I'd rather go back to the fish market,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.