BVFL33

By BVFL33

Boosting The Best Of Autumn

Abstract Thursday but I never quite made it today .Instead I offer you a very boosted September early evening in Manchester . This was taken from my bike as I rode home along Oxford Road . The sunlight was fast on it's way elsewhere yet the Autumn leaves were just too good to miss. Once home I decided to boost the image using Picasa and found the effect pleasing. Today has been a people day .Met so many .A delightful Russian lady who has just completed her degree. A Polish lady just returned from her holiday back home. A Vietnamese gentleman who knows so much about cycles he could write a book .This is one of the joys of Manchester. It has always been multi culti . Most large English cities are and they do enjoy huge China Towns and the diverse shops such bring. Today, Korean  Kim Chi was my purchase ..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.