Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Step Into My Parlour

Abstract Thursday - AT13 - Fellini Lucky


“Will you walk into my parlour?” said the Spider to the Fly,
 'Tis the prettiest little parlour that ever you did spy;
  The way into my parlour is up a winding stair,
  And I've a many curious things to shew when you are there.”

“Oh no, no,” said the little Fly, “to ask me is in vain,
 For who goes up your winding stair
     -can ne'er come down again.

  ~Mary Howitt 1829


Here we are in week 13 for this fun challenge and the world is wide open to explore in camera and post processing. High tech, smart phone or brownie instamatic are all welcome. Just visit the other entries to see what they are doing, and by all means share how you got there as well. Thank you all!


This is a spider web flipped with the polar coordinate filter in photoshop.
Next Thursday will be October 1 and AT14.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.