DerelictThursday - Mini

Today is an important blipday for Swannie and I really thought that it should be a picture of me, or at the very least, one of my mates.  However, she says it's Thursday and it's been ages since she did a DerelictThursday shot and she went out specially to look for one today.

She hoped to find an empty abandoned building near where she works but, she found this wee car instead.  I'll just say one thing here - nobody will be driving Miss Daisy in that thing!

I did manage to persuade her to upload a shot of me to the Extra photos, taken when I was watching the wee birds at the nuts this afternoon.  I love wee birds, but Swannie has the feeder placed so that they alway see me and fly away before I can get close to them!  I love the challenge of trying though, it's all part of living the dream.  Lots of love, Daisy. xx
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.