Abi

Photoshoot done. About 40 students from the dance and musical theatre courses came to get headshot for us to use in programs and cast boards for this year's performances.

A lovely afternoon with lovely people and some really nice photos (if I do say so myself). This shot is one of my favourites, mainly due to the fact it was an accident.  I was just checking the flash was triggering whilst Abi was talking to another tutor and I managed to get this thoughtful expression. All the headshots required the subjects to look into the camera so it's quite nice to use something different in today's blip.

I think it's safe to say the new flash setup is working quite nicely.

Thanks to Abi for kindly giving me permission to use her photo :)

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.