lucia13

By lucia13

What is that?

Oh Dear  poor deer! Millie and I went for a walk and look in my extra picture what we found! Poor little thing what a pity how she end of the life. Many dears try to cross the road from the forest around Suffolk and Norfolk and this is the result. I saw many from the car when I am driving but never one near like this one  when I am walking. She was near the road. I suppose somebody took her from the road after she was killed by  some car. I feel very sad today about that. I had my old camera in the back and I took this pic. Maybe I shouldn't take it or have posted it but I couldn't help it. It was spontaneous . There should be some kind of fences between the forest and the road  for some  protection for these little beautiful creatures .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars  and sorry  if a made somebody sad with this extra  pic of the dead dear. I am very sad too but what can we do? That is the life.
Have a nice day everybody !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.