Shroom

Not mush.. room for blipping today.. work.. hair cut (snazzy - well in my mind it is!) and ma Jess visited for tea.  I miss her... and can still smell her in the house (she smells nice btw!) :) 
This shroom was taken in the little hamlet of Micklethwaite, just outside of Bingley.. I'd like to live in one of the cottages there one day but doubt I ever will!   The late afternoon sun was playing with me as I was lurking on the green... a chap came out of his cottage with his whippet and chatted with me a while, I told him of my 'photo a day obsession' he told me about an arboretum in Leyburn where he was working and where in the green the best shrooms were... rude not to blip one then! 
My best blip effort today I'm afraid.... but it was a good Thursday :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.