Stepram

By Stepram

Circular Polarizing Filter

Long day so much to do and so little time, Business is amazingly good, just wish I could stay up for the full 24 hours, cant help but feel those 5 hours of sleep are a waste.

No photos all day to day but when I arrived home, my Circular Polarizing Filter's had arrived from the Chinese Auction service!

So gave them a try taking photos of our fish, as I dont have a macro lens it was hard to get a good shot, partly becuase I was manualy focusing (something I am not very good at) and partly because they would not sit still. Darn fish.

So I increased the shutter speed and discovered some cool effects, This is the Bubble Curtain captured with manual flash. I feel this is something I should investigate more.

Any back to work.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.