In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Up's & Down's'

Had a photoshoot out at one of our houses we designed a couple of years ago today. All was going really well until I had a distressed phone call from Dylan telling me that Bella had cut her leg really badly. I immediately rang the ambulance which arrived in about 1 minute to Ahmas house where the kids were staying today.

I drove straight to the hospital from Brighton to be with Bella, Dylan & Ahma. Stayed in ED for about 4 hours waiting, waiting until the doctor finally saw her and said that she would require orthopaedic surgery on her leg.

Dylan and I have headed home and I've just heard from MsMun that she is about to go into surgery.

It's just gone 10:30pm and we're awaiting any news from them at the hospital. Sending my love to my baby girl.

Preliminary final is on now, but unfortunately I'm not able to enjoy it very much tonight.

A few extras also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.