I Normally Don't Like The Colour Orange...

An early blip today as I have a busy evening and weekend ahead. Johnny and I had a terrible outing at dressage this morning, so I am relying on this meaning that we have banished the gremlins ahead of tomorrow..I have to believe that or else I will not manage to hold the little nerves I have left!

I have been meaning to blip these Crocosmia for a while and flower friday seemed the ideal opportunity, especially with the sunshine shiningg through..I normally don't like the colour orange, but today I might just make an exception.

Happy weekend everyone and thank you for all your really lovely & supportive comments over the last two days...my faith in human nature has been well and truly restored by my fabulous blip friends :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.