Just Because

By Sarah75

Mad Professors x3

Jay had a couple of friends around after school and they stole all the everyday objects that might cause reactions/explosions from my food cupboard, and along with a couple of science kits they caused mayhem in the garden. I love the look on their faces on this one!

I locked the back door and left them to it...until disaster struck and they screamed for me. Had they blown something up? Burned themselves? Corroded my best garden table? No, one of them had accidentally kicked his shoe over the (very high) fence into next door's garden. Next door are away for 3 weeks!

We tried various climby over ideas but all of them would have resulted in a child being stuck in next doors garden so I had to think outside the box. An extended line prop, lots of sticky tape and me balanced precariously on the top of a slide finally did it.

That kids owes me...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.