Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

The Jumbled Lens

No matter how hard I try, none of my photos are ever crisp and clear. Perhaps using a camera that has only 6 megapixels might be a cause, or the fact that the auto focus on an eleven year old camera just doesn't cut it these days... okay, the last is a lie as I used manual focus on all the current crop of photos which might explain the unfocused look...

You see I'm both short and long sighted yet don't wear glasses due to them giving me major headaches. Even though I've calibrated the eyepiece to be "in focus" (used auto, locked it in and adjusted it so that it looked in focus - doubt it worked though), nothing ever compares to the clarity I see the photos before I take them.

I found this was also the case when I was using my Dad's 6D, so in retrospect.... IT'S JUST ME!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.