Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

Poor Pug

I'm quite tired today, as I was woken up by lots of loud barking (Ollie).  My son James had arrived home in the early hours of the morning with a very excited black pug!  He was on his way home and found it wandering around on his own, on and a 'lead' which looked like a bit of washing line, hooked on to his collar.  The poor little chap was extremely excited and friendly, but had no identification tag.  He was scratching a lot and looked like he had a skin condition, so we kept him away from Ollie, called the local 24 hour dog warden who picked him up just after 2.30 a.m.  I keep checking the 'lost dogs' website to see if he's been claimed (he was microchipped, unlike a lot of dogs on there) but unfortunately I think he might have been abandoned.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.