The local cats

Decided to go to the gym today to the yogalates class. Was late leaving home then got stuck in traffic, but made it just in time to find the class had been cancelled. I was going to go for a swim but changed my mind. Had to do the cross trainer and bike instead. Afterwards I went to the biggest B and M bargains looking for shelving. Bought a few things then went to IKEA. Bought a table and shelving. Got home filled up the screen wash in the car but couldn't shut the bonnet enough to lock it. Ended up having to ring landrover assistance. Built my furniture and felt very satisfied as both looked good. Looked out of the window and had these 2 visitors in the garden, this morning it was the other 2 black cats. They all like my garden I usually squirt them with water to put them off so they don't mess on the flower beds. I'm thinking they may also deter mice etc from coming near my house. Car man came and fixed the bonnet the car is now locked so i can sleep easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.