An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

Final Day of the shoot.

Well what a day

I spent the day at Thruxton Race Circuit with the Production Company (www.itsjuice.com), the Client, Tiff Needell and the Father and Son who run the Race School at the circuit. I was taken out in all of the cars by the Drivers and WOW!!!! Just could not explain to you how a 520HP+ car feels when driven in the right hands, what a fab experience. I have mountains of images, sadly some I can't publish of a different car until it comes to market.

If you are thinking what to get your husband (or wife if she is a petrol head) for a special birthday anniversary, look no further! It is not a cheap gift to buy them a track day but it is one they will love and never forget. Be warned, the knock on cost when they then go out and upgrade the car for a high performance model will be a lot more then the initial gift.

I was so lucky to have had this opportunity to combine my Two hobbies in one activity of three days and have over 1000 images to remind me of it. Just think, one day I might even get paid for doing this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.