Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Even tough i might look very serious I do feel ok. Today, I decided (on impulse) to have a well needed haircut!

Somehow i feel so much better about myself. Tomorrow it is midsummer and we are invited to our neighbors. It will be a full day sceduale so i should be in bed having my beautysleep (after 40 it is really neeeeeded).

Anyhow, the countdown for the big meeting with the super-genetic man on Karolinska has begun. It feels like everything around me stopped. All i care about is my family at the moment and to be honest, the rest isnt so important.

Soon, in a few days time I might have some more info about what type of EDS I have. I am crossing my fingers this super-genetic doc wont believe i have the vascular one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.