Imagination

Mario & I went down to the beach today to see the seal pup. It's so adorable! It was on the news last night, and a man said he had gone up to the pup and touched it - I couldn't believe it, what an idiot.
There were a few people there today getting a bit too close, going way past the barrier that has been put up.
 Honestly, I despair.

Anyway, I was more interested in getting some people photos. This little boy seemed to be in a world of his own, with his stick. 

I have edited this photo using Bridge, which I am trialing for a month, along with Photoshop. Photoshop's a bit confusing, but it's easier to use than Lightroom, which I'm also trialing. I also shot the image in RAW, which is something I've never done before.
It's so hard getting used to new things.


 I must be getting old...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.