The Flying Poodle 2.0

I was very lucky today, because a ball - not my Alice sized one, but a regular tennis ball - was brought along on both my walkies. AND I got to play with it. When I was younger, I didn't like tennis balls all that much, because they are a bit too big for me. But I have grown to be bolder and braver, so I am happy to play fetch with them now. But we do need to remember to bring in the ball thrower in from the summer house. I love my mum, but she is a lamentable ball thrower (sorry mum!).

We continue with our recall training and hide and seek games. I try to outsmart mum by going to her hiding place before she even gets there, watching her bewilderment when debating whether she should give me a treat or not for that. I put on my winning smile, and this usually works :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.