Ways Of Seeing

By dollyfish

Back to the Future

I'm not saying I'm the next big Oracle or anything - I'm probably not, but the other day - well actually as I am back blipping, according to the blip date it hasn't even happened yet - but I dreamed that Mr. Cat brought home a mouse for me. And the next morning, what do I find on my doorstep? A headless mouse. And a smug looking Mr. Cat.

Then, a few of days after that - or in a few days time depending how you look at it, I dreamt that a big beefy bearded Scottish man tried to chat my friend up in a library. Next time I saw her, she told me that she got chatted up by a guy in a library! However, she failed to be impressed on the grounds that he was not big, beefy, bearded or Scottish! Also, my dream happened after the event so not technically a premonition. And according to the blip date, none of this has even happened yet so....I'm just going to twiddle my thumbs until I've caught up blipping and I'm living in the present again.

My aunt reading my dad's coffee cup

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.