Just...

who are you looking at?

After a late night (I fell asleep on the sofa and woke after midnight :( ), I had a lay in this morning much to Billy's disgust!   When I saw the beautiful blue sky I knew I could stay in bed no longer, and off and out to Snelsmore Common.

I was only thinking this morning that I hadn't seen the wild horses up there for quite a while, when blow me, all of a sudden there was a horse in front of me, and another and then a third.  I got some lovely shots...otherwise my blip would have been of fungi as I noticed 3 different sorts up there, none of which I know!  

Lots more in my flickr :)

A difficult decision which one to blip today, there's another shot in my extras...

A nice and easy rest of the day and evening now!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.