EmiMicz

By EmilliMicz

Mr Thomas M

I thought I dedicate this day to a very interesting friend of mine whose character has been most impressive. Especially the fact that he half of a blood but with a gentlemen touch and lots of patience. Although having not known him long enough but his charisma and jokes and quirky sense of being lightens up the room when he walks in... his taste of music.. Erm... ever since that day... I cant defend u! LOL!... I am only Schzerzando! hehehe Forgive me... Sweetie! :P Nevertheless, he does broaden your music taste and I think we could argue all day long if ever had to sit down and debate :) You will be greatly missed by myself and I am sure WJ too and I wish you all the best in your future endeavours... and indeed, Sistine chapel aint escaping my clutches Muahahha God bless & Un Bacione ....XOXo Con Philo...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.