loisbiz

By loisbiz

Just another Flower

Working with my yard person on another pathway; this time in my front yard, I think I am going to end up taking out all my lawn to save water. The lawn has not done well in the front because it is too shady and it gets muddy this time of year and stays that way all thru winter; I cannot even walk in the area unless I don't mind getting really wet feet. I noticed this flower and thought it was a bright accent in the garden. Anyone know what it is? I can't remember. It has to be my blip today, I don't have anything else.

Not a bad day; not a good day.....except that I decided to list my blessings and the list is long!!! My thinking changes quickly when I count my blessings! I consider the gift of Blip friends a blessing very day. Thanks.

Thanks for the nice comments, stars and hearts for my small lily flower with the "heart" bug yesterday. Very kind of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.